top of page

2016-2017 Officers

Congratulations to all our new officers for next year. Well deserved positions all around!

Commodore: Jack Gonzales

Vice Commodore: Alex Myers

Treasurer: Morgan Klenke

Secretary: Allison Sherman

Dinghy Race Chair: Margaux Bacro-Duverger

Keelboat Race Chair: London Lehman

PR Chair: Madeleine Flynn

Fundraising Chair: Ashley Thess

Equipment Manager: Ian Christine

Apparel Chair: Brooke Biundo

(not pictured: Allison Sherman, Ian Christine, Brooke Biundo)

Recent Posts
bottom of page