Officers

Jared Cronin

Commodore

jdcronin@sc.edu

DSC_0245_edited.jpg

Eilis McLaughlin

Vice Commodore

eilism@email.sc.edu

 

DSC_0034_edited.jpg

Nicole Ryan

Treasurer and Apparel Chair

gsc.treasury@gmail.com | gsc.apparel@gmail.com

 

Maja Chiapetta

Secretary

gamecocksailingusc@gmail.com

1747x1883.jpeg.jpg

Matt Alburn

Keelboat Race Co-Chair

malburn@email.sc.edu

DSC_0071.JPG

Joseph Ness

Philanthropy and Fundraising Co-Chair

jness@email.sc.edu

DSC_0120_edited.jpg

Sarah DeLoach

Dinghy Race Co-Chair

deloacs@email.sc.edu

DSC_0071.JPG

Hunter Damron

Keelboat Race Co-Chair

hdamron@email.sc.edu

1000x1332.jpeg.jpg

Tyler Farmer

Philanthropy and Fundraising Co-Chair

farmerte@email.sc.edu

DSC_0006_edited.jpg

Ian Street

Dingy Race Co-Chair

istreet@email.sc.edu

Alice Hart

Public Relations chair

abhart@email.sc,edu

 

DSC_0071.JPG

Sterling Johnson

Social Chair

sej7@email.sc.edu

Roger Dougal

Faculty Advisor

dougal@cec.sc.edu

 

© 2016 by Gamecock Sailing

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter App Icon